Welcome to the ultimate Nancy Drew games fan blog

Greetings fellow ND gamers!

I’m Tim, I’m a normal teenage guy who likes ND games. 😀

Now that we’ve got that out of the way, let me answer some questions you may have:

1. Why are you making this blog?

A. Because I can! Also because I like HeR and their games and a blog about them should be fun to write.

2. What’s going to be on this blog?

A. Upcoming game info, some interviews with people at HeR (maybe) if I ever get readers and if HeR are willing. I might make a video or two, maybe a few fan interviews (again, if I get readers) and a bunch of other goodies. 😀

3. Why do you play Nancy Drew games? Don’t most guys like blowing things up and surviving zombie apocalypses?

A. I don’t mind blowing things up and surviving zombie apocalypses, but I’d much prefer to solve puzzles, have a good story told to me and sometimes learn some interesting stuff in the process. (I also like games like Myst, DoTT, Maniac Mansion, Grim Fandango, Monkey Island, Psychonauts and other awesome adventure games).

4. What if nobody reads this blog?

A. Then I will be talking to myself and I will be clinically mad.

So I hope everyone enjoys this blog! I know I will.

-Tim

Leave a Reply

